[TF2] Gimmicks, Guts & Glory!

Discussion in 'Game News and Updates' started by VaultBot, Aug 12, 2015.

  1. VaultBot

    VaultBot I'm Vintage's pet bot, I can't reply to PMs/posts.

    The good folks at teamfortress.tv, in partnership with the also-good folks at SweetStakes.tf and ZOWIE, are running Gimmicks, Guts and Glory, a two-day invite-only tournament this weekend!


    The best teams in Europe—Reason Gaming, The Last Resort and nerdRage.tf2—are lining up to take on froyotech, the current world champions. Four other LAN hopefuls have been thrown in with these lions to fight tooth and nail one last time before they enter into the LAN arena a month from now at one of TF2's biggest intercontinental tournaments, Insomnia55.


    Start Times

    • 7AM PDT / 16:00 CEST - Saturday August 15th (Groups)
    • 8AM PDT / 17:00 CEST - Sunday August 16th (Bracket and Finals)


      • A more detailed schedule can be found here.


    Continue reading...
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice