The Dreck Problem.

JaneGaming

Not a Noob
Ok, first I have to introduce myself since I very recently made my account. I'm player: JaneGaming (previously HeavilySinful), and I've been playing TF2C on VF4 servers for a few months now (I run on EST so expect my availability to be centered around that time zone) . My TLDR report of the current incident is as follows:
  • Happened in TF2C: VaultF4 - Official [US] Standard
  • 2:00-2:20 AM EST, Wednesday April 13
  • Admin "Dreck The Opossum" Used administrator tools to make themselves invincible, it was blatant during humiliation as they used the demoman dynamite self destruct taunt and survived both that and several shots from RPGs. They suspiciously also survived many instances of extreme damage earlier in the match, and later the player "Shargweek" reported to me that they were backstabbed while they were still in spawn after they also called out dreck's blatant cheating in chat.
Their abuse of their administrator privileges was beyond blatant to several players who were shooting directly at them, Yet Dreck still played oblivious in both voice and text chat. When called out for their blatant cheating, Dreck feigned obliviousness. Along with that, another player; "Bruce Lee's Relative: 'Chin' " stated in voice chat "What are you talking about? are you oblivious? haven't you seen what I've been doing all match? I'm wrecking you guys!" Which caused zero response from Dreck to investigate what potential cheating Chin Meant.