[Completed] jasper's TF2C Server Admin Application

jasperthegamer09

In Game Name: jasper

Have you linked your steam account to the forum?: Yes.

HLStats Profile Link: https://hlx.vaultf4.com/hlstats.php?mode=playerinfo&player=83723#

Time with Vault F4: Been playing a little bit in October last year and ever since ive been getting more and more regular play sessions on VF4 TF2C servers.

Position you are applying for: TF2Classic game admin.

Reason(s) you want to be admin/Moderator: I already am very active in keeping VF4 a happy place for all by reporting on whatever I can and I have realized that I could help the community I love so much way more effectively if I could coordinate with the staff more directly and sometimes by myself. I also have very odd active hours on US compared to other Americans so I could moderate when most other staff wont be available.

Anything else you'd like to tell us about yourself?: I started playing TF2C on custom weapon servers but as my internet can be slow at times, I would find myself hopping on VF4 and eventually after playing for a week I started to get to know people who I would see every time I would join and this is what I believe made me love the VF4 TF2C community is how much of a close knit group of people who all know each other. Besides the VF4 servers themselves I also am very active in the TF2C community in the discord and recently I got into the closed beta so any other ways I could help improve the community I love would be greatly appreciated.